A Night Out!

A Night Out!

The girl to the left is wearing:

Forever 21 Eyelet Dress ($30) and Statement Necklace ($12). Black Nine West kitten heels ($60),  Black Forever 21 purse ($22-30 -I think. Also, I love this purse. it’s so versatile & spacious, but at the same time SMALL!) I wore a light Banana Republic jacket ($55).

The girl to the right is wearing a Forever 21 dress, Pearl earrings,  Nude suede Aldo Shoes ($30)  & a Tory Burch messenger bag!

More Details and Ideas:

I purchased the white dress to wear to an Easter brunch, unfortunately, this year I had no time to attend an Easter brunch, but I did get to wear the white dress to meet my friends parents for dinner on Easter weekend Saturday. The dress came with an orange/brown hue belt, I decided to replace that belt with a skinny black belt, and wore it with a light black cardigan, black flats & black purse. The dress was a hit! I just posted this picture on Instagram and my friends commented saying how much they loved the dress.

When I wore this dress out for Tapas and Drinks I decided to NOT wear a belt, and instead sport a statement necklace (since you can only do one thing at a time, or else it looks like WAY too much is going on). Again, same dress different presentation and still a hit!  When I went to another bar some of the patrons actually thought I came from a wedding (so, I guess this means maybe I can sneak in the dress to a spring wedding)!

Enjoy!

One comment

Leave a Reply

