Emory Law Follies

One of my favorite law school videos. More to come!

3 comments

    1. Good Luck! If you’re interested in Emory, I would definitely call into the admissions office, and ask how to make yourself more prominent candidate on the wait-list! Also, enjoy this time NOT being in law school!

      1. I might do that. I’m already in at UGA and I’m really leaning towards it (considering the relative cost at Emory vs. UGA especially) but I know Emory has a great program and I’d like to keep my options open. And yeah, I’m definitely going to enjoy my four months before becoming a 1L to the fullest extent possible. Thanks for the tips!

Leave a Reply

