Hiatus: ENDING SOON

I promise –starting Saturday I will be posting regularly. Life has been hectic.

But when I’m FINALLY back here are some posts to look forward to:

  1. Women’s OUTFIT OF THE DAYS
  2. Men’s OUTFIT OF THE DAY
  3. Concealer Compare Showdown: Mac V. Bobbi Brown
  4. Curling for amateurs 
  5. Best Curlers (because I own a million)
  6. Best Straighteners (I have OWNED  a million)
  7. Pucker up: worst and best lipsticks
  8. Nail-ed it: Best and Worst Nail polishes 
  9. Stay Skinny (Smoothies + Fitness)
  10. The Indulgence Post: Where I show you what I’m eating. (YUM)
  11. MY MUSIC MANTRA 

Also, these titles are a product of my creativity, my own independent creation –so if you’re going to blatantly copy them –then just add a link with my some of my work!

Leave a Reply

