Maxi Dresses

20130529-113717.jpg

My best friends visited me this memorial day weekend! I took them to them to this beautiful park. We love doing outdoorsy things, and we also LOVE getting dressed up– so this park was perfect for us! It had beautiful mini bridges and plenty of benches of us to sit and relax. The weather was perfect, and the trees were sky tall, blocking the hot Georgia sun.

My Maxi Dress is from Urban Outfitters. I LOVE IT! I have worn it several times since purchasing it. It’s extremely light and still very opaque. The little splash of neon makes it a fun dress for day OR night! I bought it for $25-$30 on sale this past OCTOBER!

LOVE!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

