Party Bus – ATL

Party Bus - ATL

This past weekend I took a party bus with some friends! It was AN incredibly fun weekend. Although, I did NOT want to use this blog to discuss my life or things that I do socially —I’ll purposely slip up JUST once.

We first took the party to FOX BROTHERS BBQ.
If you haven’t heard of FOX BROS BBQ, it’s seriously the best BBQ in ATL. I absolutely love the food and the service is AWESOME! I got the FoxBros Burger, with a side of Mac n Cheese & (the award winning) Chili!

After dinner, we went to Flip Flops. Flip Flops is a College esq. bar, they play awesome music upstairs and downstairs, but upstairs is where the party is AT. Everyone is dancing, and enjoying the DJ –who, by the way, DOES NOT TAKE REQUESTS. The dance floor is small, and the upstairs gets extremely packed by 12!

NEXT, we went to COSMO LAVA. Cosmo Lava, has a dress code, so NO flip flips allowed BROS. Cosmo Lava has a million different dance rooms, which is cool, but overwhelming, since everyone ends up in different areas of the massive club. So it’s hard to keep track of what is going on, and where everyone is! It’s great for a wide variety of people, races and music! It’s truly an eclectic joint!

OOTN: As you can see we went to completely different venues through out the entire night, so I wore white shorts, and a coral linen shirt. The shorts are from Arden B. and the Linen shirt is from J. Crew. I decided to pair it with some light arm candy, diamond studs, & NUDE kitten heels from NineWest (to make sure that my attire would be night time appropriate, and not look way TOO casual). The purse i’m wearing is just a plain black messenger bag from Forever 21 (I LOVE the bag, I’ve had it for around a year now, and it’s awesome, I wear it more than any of my other 20 purses–it goes to show, a simple black bag can go a long way!)

Leave a Reply

