Western and Atlantic Railroad

Western and Atlantic Railroad

I love being a tourist in my own state/neighboring state! I seem to always take for granted all the little gems that are near by — luckily I know someone who is well acquainted with GA history, and history in general (visit: Countytrip.wordpress.com), so it’s always a blast when they take me along for the ride.

We visited Western and Atlantic Railroad Chetoogeta Mountain Tunnel. I decided to tap into my inner Bollywood star and pose!

Now on to my outfit for the day (OOTD):  I’m wearing a white cotton sleeveless button down from H&M (probably $12?), bright coral shorts from J. Crew ( probably $20), a Missoni inspired cuff from Forever21 ($9), & tan suede oxford shoes from Express ($25).

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

