Easy Enchiladas

I was in the mood for Enchiladas the other day, and I only had a handful of ingredients on me– but luckily all the right ingredients to make vegetarian-black bean- enchiladas!

I found the recipe here: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/black-bean-and-corn-enchiladas/60a9004b-7aa7-42fc-8f64-f21423d22081

I did not have corn, so I just made the recipe as stated with out it — and I still loved it!

Here are some pictures:

Image

I enjoyed my enchiladas with a  avocado relish dish! Super easy to make I cut up an avocado, some tomatoes, onions, garlic, and half of lemon (i wish i used half of a lime instead) salt, pepper, garlic powder and one fresh diced jalapeño! Put in the in fridge for 30 mins and enjoy with anything!!! (An avocado relish!)

ImageI was tooooo lazy to put the bottom one in the oven, so I made just like the ones up top, except I microwaved this plate for one minute with the enchilada sauce (I loved it just as much)!ImageTry this recipe out! Tell me what you think! It’s SOOOOO EASY, and generically good! I promise you’ll love it

Leave a Reply

