Rosebud Burger (Short Rib and Brisket meat)!

Image

I went into work this past Wednesday and had a great time listening it to a great client meeting with my boss. The client has is a band (incredibly talented) and their father has quite the life story (so wants to figure out a book deal). After the client meeting, my boss suggested we go  and grab some lunch– he suggested Rosebud. If you can remember from a previous post, I had a great experience at RoseBud in October for my birthday! The food and service were great, and, once again, Rosebud did not fail to deliver.

Image

This time I wanted to get the LOBSTER QUICHE! Unforunately, they were sold out! Fortunately, I decided to try the Burger– and O.M.G. IT WAS SO GOOOOOD. I enjoyed half of it as Rosebud, along with a pasta salad. I enjoyed the 2nd half of it for lunch the following day (and it was still amazing)! The burger is juicy, and I devoured every drop of the bbq sauce and I love the caramelized onions and the slice of homemade cheddar (which reminded me of Brie)

Image

My Boss is on the Atkins diet and is trying to get healthy and lose weight for the upcoming holiday season. I admire his commitment to good health. He watches what he eats & runs, yet still gets to enjoy all of the great Atlanta food and drinks. He truly lives a balanced lifestyle.

He ordered a “Dude It’s a Salad”. He LOVED it!

ImageImage

it comes with a Bison burger. Bison meat is leaner than beef and has a higher iron content than beef! It’s truly great meat for my health  conscious friends.

I hope you check out these two dishes at Rosebud. Tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

